sunken

New Members
  • Content Count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About sunken

  • Rank
    New User
  1. Just to test, I shared a folder with a friend as read only, he then changed things in that folder, edited some text files, deleted some files and added other files. As I understand if it is read only that means he has to have an exact copy of my folder, which means every time he changes things in that folder BitTorrent Sync should re-mirror it, but that didn't happen I'm I missing something? Thanks