I'm running Sync 1.2.87 on two systems with a folder sync setup using the read only secret. on Server B. So files that are created on Server A are being synced to Server B, but no changes on Server B and being pushed back to server A. Files are being pushed from Server A to Server B as expected. However, if I manually delete file from server B, than that file is no longer being synced from Server A. This occurs even after the file has been modified on Server A. It appears that Server B is remembering that I deleted a file with the same file name at one time, so it's being ignored forever. Is this behavior by design? Is there a setting that I can change to either force server B to re-download any files that have been deleted? Or at download files from Server A that may have once been deleted, but are now changed files on Server A?