god_snowman

Members
  • Content Count

    4
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About god_snowman

  • Rank
    New User
  1. Assume I have 3 devices, deviceA, deviceB, and deviceC. All 3 devices were using the same Sync account, i.e. I see all 3 devices in "My devices". Then, I removed Sync on deviceB. On deviceA or deviceC, in "My devices", I am still able to see deviceB. So my question is how can I remove a device (deviceB in this example) in "My devices"?? (as it is little bit annoying to see that) Thank you!