S-Kerrigan

New Members
  • Content Count

    2
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About S-Kerrigan

  • Rank
    New User
  1. Hello everyone. I have to say - super program. Version 2.0. I have one account on a few client machines. But there's a problem: I am very much infuriated when I add a new folder on the machine "A" and it appears immediately on the machine "B". In the wrong place for me! I myself want to choose where I place files. And the program does not give me this. It immediately makes synchronization. How can I disable this mess I have not found in the FAQ. Help please.