Hello, I setup the sync to go one way by adding a "Classic folder" on Server A (OLD) and Server B (NEW) and setting up the new server as Read Only. Originally I had "Overwrite any changed files" checked off but it doesn't seem like things are syncing correctly. Is this check box needed if it's already set to read only? I created a test folder on the old server, the folder itself showed up on the new one but after a few hours it still hasn't shown any of the files I put in that folder. I checked off "overwrite any changed files" on the new server that is in read only. Total size on New has been showing around 338.14 and the old is showing 338.94. I've stopped and restarted it a number of times.