Stuke00

New Members
  • Content Count

    3
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About Stuke00

  • Rank
    New User
  1. I am not sure what to do here. I recently was prompted to install new version 2.3.1 and ever since then sync crashes within a few minutes of launching. Can I reinstall without losing my folders?
  2. Is there a way to change from Advanced folder to Standard folder without having to resync everything? I did not realize that Advanced was a pro feature, I don't recall that showing up after I initiated my 30 day trial. My trial expires in 10 days so what will happen to my folder? Thanks
  3. I can't tell the sync status on my computer. It sits at 100% sending but the computer receiving shows the actual percentage. Why does my computer show 100% sending and how do I get it to show correctly?