shedali

Members
  • Content Count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About shedali

  • Rank
    New User
  1. I have been running some tests using selective sync between a MyCloud PR2100 and a Macbook Pro. What is meant to happen if you move a selectively synced file or placeholder file on one client? I have found that doing so causes the file to be deleted on the host. Moving it back does not restore the change so the file is lost on the host. Screenshare https://d.pr/v/dIZSb0