PinkPanther

Members
  • Content Count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About PinkPanther

  • Rank
    New User
  1. Oh, then I have a question. Assume that I'm using camera backup which is synced with a backup server. If I delete a photo from mobile, and then sync with a "new" desktop. In this case, the deleted photo is synced (from a backup server) or not synced (because deleted from mobile) to the "new" desktop? My smart phone is running out of storage that I'm going to move my photos to microSD card inserted to my smart phone. Keep the sync root and just move photos. If I made a new backup site, using resilio sync, can I backup all the photos??