Hi, I just turned into a PRO-customer. I've got an Ipad and I want to be able to delete pictures on it when I delete the pictures on my computer. I connected all my devices, so I should have PRO on my Ipad enabled as well (don't know how to verify). I didn't find any option to set up a proper sync with the pictures folder, as I don't find any pictures folder on my Ipad. However, as a Pro user, I should be able to grant write permissions to a peer that has read permissions only, but I didn't find an option to do so either. What can I do?