boxofrabbits

Members
  • Content Count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About boxofrabbits

  • Rank
    New User
  1. I've found a cheap and dirty way to force a recheck is to delete the shared folder and then Ctrl Z to undo the deletion. The deletion is a big enough change to force the program to rescan the whole folder. I was having issues with things like filename changes not being a big enough to change to trigger a rescan. This forces the program to resync the entire folder.