As I know, there is no integration between any file manager in linux to allow a true selective sync. So, if you configured you folder to use selective sync in linux, you have to enable any subfolder/file manually in the web application. Until this I think is ok, but the big problem is that if you delete any file or folder, it behaves like if you have removed "only from this device", then you have to delete manually in web app ("remove from all devices"), for EACH FILE/FOLDER. It makes selective syn in Linux useless.
Anyone know how to change the default behavior when delete a file in sele