Search the Community
Showing results for tags '1.1.42'.
Found 1 result
I have a 'read-only' folder synced with several desktops. What should the BTSync behaviour be when I delete some files on desktops that are synced from the RO folder? Imo the file should be restored again by the sync process.....but this is not the case. Is this normal?