Search the Community

Showing results for tags '2.2'.



More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Resilio Sync
    • Sync General Discussion
    • Sync Troubleshooting
    • Sync for NAS (Network Attached Storage)
    • Sync Stories
    • Developers
    • Feature Requests

Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


AIM


MSN


Website URL


ICQ


Yahoo


Jabber


Skype


Location


Interests

Found 3 results

  1. I have a key for a filesync folder: https://link.getsync.com/#f=Base&sz=...&v2.2 I want to share it from my laptop to my server. My server has no GUI (graphical user interface) - Ubuntu command line only. How do I sync the folder to my server without installing a graphical user interface?
  2. I recently upgraded to Sync 2.2 and I often have a problem with a large folder that seems to stop syncing and I must disconnect it and reconnect it to rebuild the index. I've had to do it twice now. The computer where I'm updating the files and I'm seeing that the changes aren't being sent, then reindexing is running Windows 10 Home.
  3. After the announcement of policy changes starting with 2.2.x I gave BTSync 2.2.0 a shot, but it doesn't work - I have 3 Macs (Home, Office, Mobile) synced fine (different folder-trees) using 1.4.x - Now I updated 1 Mac to 2.2.0 and syncing only goes into 1 direction (from 1.4 -> 2.0). -> Folders on the updated Mac show their '1.4' folder-sign -> If I add a file to one of the Macs using 1.4.111, sync works accross all devices -> If I add a file to the new 2.2.0, nothing is synced to the 1.4.111 How can I fix this? (And no: I can't/won't just update all devices, since I also share a couple of folders with family, who are far away and still on 1.4.111 and I don't have access to their machines.) Is there a way to sync from 2.0 to 1.4.111 reliably or do I need to go back to 1.4.111? (Can I go back without loosing all my synced settings)?