Search the Community
Showing results for tags 'deleting'.
Hi all I have a doubt about start syncing. Suppose I start syncing a folder on my desktop and on my nootebook. I.e. I setup a sync pair for the first time in a given directory: My DesktopPC, MyFolder, content FileA FileB FileD FileF My Notebook, MyFolder, content FileA FileC FileD FileE In this case, at the very first sync (I mean 2 directories never synced before), is there a risk that FileB and FileF are deleted from DesktopPC and FileC and FileE are deleted from Notebook? Or, at the end of sync I will have FileA FileB FileC FileD FileE FileF on both computers? Thank you!