Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'folder read-only readd'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Resilio Sync
    • Sync General Discussion
    • Sync Troubleshooting
    • Sync for NAS (Network Attached Storage)
    • Sync Stories
    • Developers
    • Feature Requests

Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


AIM


MSN


Website URL


ICQ


Yahoo


Jabber


Skype


Location


Interests

Found 1 result

  1. Hi All, So I've got a bunch of 1.4 folders shared. I've problems where BitSync isn't syncing very well (ticket opened) and so wanted to re-add them to see if that helped. Using a small folder (50gb) to test. I've 3 PCs, all running 2.0.105 I disconnected one PC that was a RO version. When I come to reconnect it, theres no option to re-add it as a RO folder again. If I remove the folder, it removes it from all 3 PCs (oh great!) When I add it back on one of the PCs, it adds it to the others, but then adds it into the Default folder, rather than where the original RO was. So how do you re-connect a folder as RO ?