Search the Community
Showing results for tags 'read only delete file'.
Found 1 result
Hi, I have a folder on my first machine that is sync to the second machine as read only. When I deleted a file in this folder in the second machine it is never get re synced again. Can someone please clarify if this is intended behavior or my setup is screwed? Thanks, Eugene