Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'reboot'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Resilio Sync
    • Sync General Discussion
    • Sync Troubleshooting
    • Sync for NAS (Network Attached Storage)
    • Sync Stories
    • Developers
    • Feature Requests

Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


AIM


MSN


Website URL


ICQ


Yahoo


Jabber


Skype


Location


Interests

Found 4 results

  1. I was facing this issue since few months. Frequently, All my resilio settings were lost and I used some really undesirable workarounds till now. Today I found a perfect solution which works everytime. The Setup: System: Centos 6.6 x86_64 wget https://download-cdn.resilio.com/stable/linux-x64/resilio-sync_x64.tar.gz cd /home/user/bin tar -xf ../resilio-sync_x64.tar.gz ./rslsync Running above commands, I could access the webUI and did all the settings (setting up username and password etc.). After 2 days I logged in to the same machine and ./bin/rslsync
  2. I have Resilio 2.4.4 installed on my Readynas 314 with firmware 6.6.1. I install the app, do the first time set up then add folders to start syncing. If I reboot my Readynas 314, Resilio sync looses all settings and wants me to start over from scratch. This happens everytime I reboot without fail. I've tried uninstall / reinstall several times. This doesn't happen with any of my windows machines so I believe it's only an issue with Readynas. Anyone else having this issue or solved it? Thanks in advance.
  3. This is a strange issue. I'm only reporting it because it's happening on two different machines in our office. We have 4 folder shares (secrets) that we run on each machine. Without exception, every time we reboot one of the machines (Windows 7 SP1, BitTorrent Sync 1.3.105), Windows starts up and BitTorrent Sync forgets all our shares and opens up the "first time setup" window, prompting us to input our first secret or create one. This appears to only started happening with the latest version. We upgraded about a week ago. I've lost count of how my times we've uninstalled, re-installed
  4. I have 2 Server 2003 machines with BT Sync 1.3.87 for Windows. The administrator is the owner of the BT Sync task in both machines. Site A has many unchanged files (pictures, movies, zip files, etc...) and some files actively changed. It is a huge folder tree of 350GB that is now half uploaded to Site B using BT Sync. Site B is a backup machine and no other task is accessing the synced folders except BT Sync. The extrange behavior happens in Site B. Every 26 seconds the backup folder is indexing the very same 160 files (aprox.) and the message "Updated file XXXXXXXX" is shown in the histor