Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'sync all off'.



More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Resilio Sync
    • Sync General Discussion
    • Sync Troubleshooting
    • Sync for NAS (Network Attached Storage)
    • Sync Stories
    • Developers
    • Feature Requests

Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


AIM


MSN


Website URL


ICQ


Yahoo


Jabber


Skype


Location


Interests

Found 1 result

  1. The "new" pro mode confusingly named "sync all" off is super cool. We use it to dispatch loads of media and immed remove local version to free up local space. Today we have to "trash" any new local file manually after sync is complete. While it works it sometimes ppl forget to do it. It would be very useful if there was an option to automatically remove local when sync'ed to 1 other location. best Jesper