Option To Hide "camera Backup"


JimmyTheSaint

Recommended Posts

The "Camera backup" enable/disable switch remains permanently in my list of folders, even if I never want to enable it. That's annoying to users who never intend to enable it, and I'd hate to accidentally touch the enable switch and start a data transfer that I then have to clean up. While it's alpha and I'm still running my "production" 1.3 version that syncs my camera folder, I'm never going to enable camera backup in the alpha version. So the sooner I can hide that option, the better.

Link to post
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.