Sign in to follow this  
jesperordrup

"sync All Off" Option To Remove Local When Sync'ed

Recommended Posts

The "new" pro mode confusingly named "sync all" off is super cool. We use it to dispatch loads of media and immed remove local version to free up local space.

 

Today we have to "trash" any new local file manually after sync is complete. While it works it sometimes ppl forget to do it. 

 

It would be very useful if there was an option to automatically remove local when sync'ed to 1 other location.

 

best

Jesper

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this