Sign in to follow this  
Stonefred

Deleted Folder Causes "out Of Sync" And Gets Restored

Recommended Posts

I downgraded the client on my production system to 1.4 due to several issues when sharing a 1.4 folder with a 2.0 client.

 

I just tried to delete a folder in a shared folder which caused it to go "Out of sync". A few seconds later, the deleted folder is restored. I've tried it multiple times.

 

I am running BitTorrent Sync on two Ubuntu servers and one client.

 

EDIT: The shared folder now also shows "1 locked file". However, it does not show me which file this is.

Edited by Stonefred

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this