Recommended Posts

Hi All,

 

So I've got a bunch of 1.4 folders shared.  I've problems where BitSync isn't syncing very well (ticket opened) and so wanted to re-add them to see if that helped.  Using a small folder (50gb) to test.  I've 3 PCs, all running 2.0.105

 

I disconnected one PC that was a RO version.  When I come to reconnect it, theres no option to re-add it as a RO folder again.

 

If I remove the folder, it removes it from all 3 PCs (oh great!)

 

When I add it back on one of the PCs, it adds it to the others, but then adds it into the Default folder, rather than where the original RO was.

 

So how do you re-connect a folder as RO ?

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.