Sign in to follow this  
fatso83

Don't show as Synced before starting sync

Recommended Posts

Just after adding a new share (for instance after clicking a sharing link) one can click the peers column and see the connected peers. Until file transfers actually start it will have a green tick next to the other peers saying "Synced", even though no such thing has yet occurred. That is a bit misleading, and is one of several minor UI/UX bugs related to statuses.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this