I am looking to order the pro licenses but have 1 major issue with the context menu option "Remove From All Devices". I would like to provide write access to a user so they can work on selectively work on files locally, and let it automatically sync back to the server without user intervention. However, the user should never be permitted access to accidentally remove from all devices so easily, which deletes it from all other users, AND the server. Can I remove just this 1 context menu