Haider of Sweden

Sync for mobile: The Clear-function

Recommended Posts

When using Selective Sync in mobile version, I can long press and select "clear" to clear what was synced. I noticed it also clears out non-sync-files, ie if I synced a RAR file and uncompressed it, when clearing, it deleted the unpacked file(s) as well.

I would like to see a setting that either lets me keep the file without asking, or asking if I want to keep other files or delete everything.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now