doodee Posted November 30, 2018 Report Share Posted November 30, 2018 Hi all, A bit of an edge-case perhaps. I would essentially like for all files to sync from RW to RO, but when an RW deletes, I don't want them deleted on the RO. I assume this isn't possible, but wanted to check in just in case. My use case is that I have torrent downloads synced from my home server (RW/owner) to my laptop (RO)... when I delete the torrent+data on RW, I still want them to remain on my RO laptop if I haven't moved them from the sync folder yet... thanks... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.