Recommended Posts

I haven't really found an answer to this. What is the best way to terminate

a peer, right click and go down to disconnect???  Would all the files still be

available to anyone over on "computer 2"?  Could they be all deleted on #2

without effecting files back on the primary computer? I hope I've made it

fairly understandable. Thanks!!!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I too would like to know the answer to this question.

 

For example if I have sync between my desktop and laptop and my laptop gets lost or stolen I would like to be able to wipe all the synced data the next time the laptop turns on and connects to the net. 

 

Same with phones or ipads and such.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.