tiekri Posted June 23, 2019 Report Share Posted June 23, 2019 As I know, there is no integration between any file manager in linux to allow a true selective sync. So, if you configured you folder to use selective sync in linux, you have to enable any subfolder/file manually in the web application. Until this I think is ok, but the big problem is that if you delete any file or folder, it behaves like if you have removed "only from this device", then you have to delete manually in web app ("remove from all devices"), for EACH FILE/FOLDER. It makes selective syn in Linux useless. Anyone know how to change the default behavior when delete a file in selective sync from "remove from this device" to "remove from all devices"? Thanks, Camargo Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.