dicoy

Members
  • Content Count

    3
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About dicoy

  • Rank
    New User
  1. so, that means that the person with the one time secret will have to resuable secret revealed to him as soon as he joins the network?
  2. I don't understand then what's the "one time" part about. Is it that once the friend used that secret to make the connection, no one else can?
  3. Hey guys, I just added everyone using this little JS script from console on my BTsync page voleUsersFolder = "/home/Downloads/Vole/users/"; secrets=[ "RA32XLBBHXMWMECGJAJSJMMPQ3Z2ZGR7K", "RSBKDFDKOFJUCBBCS3Y3UXZLDJPHBCFDH", "RO62RI5IQPFSY4VCIJTXI62SKSKSETIHD", "R3JA4MBEOS5JFZEVHYGAMEHIP6Y3CPH2Y", "RW2MTVZFHGP5JCOJKCFYZZRWI66GXDCNO", "RM5QCKKEDZ5LNNHWONRV5VD7CNYSXQQJT", "RC3HYDEQOQWTSHD3K7EX6NGMNZGLSB542", "RIHGSN3V2X5WPURMDJWCAEWNYN6C2F6SA", "RIDV53LM6PVOWXSEGNM463NIJNCBAM2TD", "RRKKHSTIXEWGCQUQV5IJQTZ36VHTYXPPO", "RCZ7OL4SMMJSZZZVKUL522NTAON2HCXOA", "RKIBX4OWDH42VO236R7RB5QAVJCM7SHWW", "B6I