StNick

New Members
  • Posts

    3
  • Joined

  • Last visited

StNick's Achievements

New User

New User (1/3)

  1. I'm enjoying Sync 2.0 so far and I'm more than likely going to be purchasing Pro when my trial expires. One thing I am battling with though is changing permissions. I do not see the option anywhere. On my Android phone, I enable Camera Backup. This creates a share on my desktop, but it is read only. In the past, I've used a "classic folder" to backup my camera folder on the Android phone, and then set the desktop folder to be R&W so that I can remove photos from the desktop using Lightroom (whilst I'm cataloging) and have them automatically cleaned up on the phone. How can I change this to R&W on Sync 2.0?