fredcamino

New Members
  • Content Count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About fredcamino

  • Rank
    New User
  1. Running into this same issue. Here's the head spinning process I had to go through to get it to (sort of?) work: 1. Installed Sync on new machine 2. Download existing Pro license key and open on new machine 3. New machine "steals" Pro license key from existing machine, setting it to Pro Trial mode 4. Link existing identity on new machine, synced folders show up 5. Open existing Pro license key on original machine 6. Original machine "steals" Pro license key from new machine, setting it to Pro Trial mode 7. Folders synced... for 30 days on new machine? 8. Not cool Please let me know if I've gone about this wrong. The process is not self-evident to me. I'd love to get my new machine out of "trial mode" and respect my Pro license, like it used to, but it seems now I have to play hot potato with the license.