Sign in to follow this  
Thermalzombie

These files were changed on read only share? Revert all or ignore all?

Recommended Posts

Hi got this message.

These files were changed in read only share.  No updates of these files will be synced to this device and sync will not overwrite theme.

It then has two options: Revert all or Ignore all.

What option do I choose to overwrite I am downloading from server to my local machine and I had a few files I thought that it would just recheck and continue the download like a torrent would.

Thanks for the reply.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this