What happens when I reclaim a license seat?


Recommended Posts

  • 2 weeks later...

The respective files are preserved, as only the connection is lost, the other side would have to delete them manually if this is relevant. If you don't want that data remains and the connection is a read and write connection, only a complete deletion or moving of the files from the connected directories helps before the connection is stopped. However, it must be remembered that all connected devices would then be affected.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

 Share