Hello! I set up BTSync for a directory on one PC (which I will refer to as Ubuntu1) and shared the full access secret to a second PC (Ubuntu2). After fully syncing, Ubuntu2 has downloaded all of the original files. Next, when I delete a file on Ubuntu2 it simply downloads it from Ubunutu1 again during syncing! Surely what should happen instead is the file on Ubuntu1 should be moved to the .SynchArchive? Why do my files keep coming back? Thank you!