In 1.4 I was able to dictate exactly where one folder on one windows machine would sync to a different folder on another machine. Now with 2.0, whenever I sync a new folder it automatically syncs to the 'default folder' location on the other machines. Is there any way I can sync to any location other than the default one? Oh, I just figured out that If I set the first machine's folder to not 'sync all', then disconnect it on the second one, then reconnect, it will allow me to define a folder location other than the 'default folder'. I think with the new 2.0 redesign, a lot of functionality has been sacrificed for good looks. This was a lot easier to do with 1.4. Too bad it's no longer available for download.